December 20, 2021
Requires iPadOS 14 or later
Latest AppStore Release

  • CHANGED: The “background location permission” dialog had both a “Continue” and “Later” button. The “Later” button has been removed at Apple’s request, forcing the settings panel to be the only option.
  • FIXED: A bug which could cause unexpected signout after using a sharecode.
  • FIXED: Random crash bugs that would occur when referring to sessions with no trips.
  • FIXED: The ordering of the menu items that displayed in the + button menu option. It is now in Ascending order.